Flashdrive

Plug in, Play and Get Busy

carb

leave a comment »

hello Sports fans,

Another last day post… I guess. i just remembered something weird. while ruminating on my sore back from standing all day, I guess it just occurred to me the weird gastronomic episodes I had to go through when I was in school (you know to save money and buy other stuff). Well, Iit just struck me that I could never do a repeat of that since when I look back… I guess my travails through the borderline insane (kwek kwek balls all day) or the totally weird (siopao’s… lots and lots of them and nothing else). Well I guess these days, I can never get too old to start eating right… or am I. Stay free kiddies đŸ™‚

Thanks for stopping by,

Ja mata

RS

Written by flashdrive

September 8, 2007 at 8:05 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

