Flashdrive

Plug in, Play and Get Busy

Gristle

leave a comment »

Hello Sports fans,

It seems I have been told the whole story of my demise. I definitely feel much better now. now that I have been told that I should have been there but was omitted due to parity issues. i still feel raw about the whole ordeal but what can I do? I just can’t be all mad about a certain thing I’ve been working so hard to achieve. The BS pep talk given me was no help either. Especially now that its going to be official. I will be the one of the LOB’s official Cleaners. I feel like a dust rag. This is the story of how corporate decisions ruin your day… everyday.

Ja mata,

RS

Written by flashdrive

January 30, 2008 at 12:40 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

