Flashdrive

Plug in, Play and Get Busy

Memories

leave a comment »

Hello Sports fans 🙂

Been really busy with the new job and all. Currently on a very short vacation (attending a wedding) and look what I found 🙂

whoa us all!

whoa us all!

whoa lunchbox!

whoa lunchbox!

yeah I wasnt too happy about my grad gift I guess

yeah I wasnt too happy about my grad gift I guess

Oi! firstborn baby!

Oi! firstborn baby!

ick abay days

ick abay days

geez the whole family was into this?

geez the whole family was into this?

oh yeah grandads chair hrhrhrhr

oh yeah grandads chair hrhrhrhr

our beloved askal :)

our beloved askal 🙂

yeah while drivin a jeep!

yeah while drivin a jeep!

You have a good weekend now!

Ja mata,

RS

Written by flashdrive

October 16, 2009 at 12:29 am

Leave a Reply

