Flashdrive

Plug in, Play and Get Busy

Too Early

leave a comment »

Hello Sports fans,

Just got back from the airport. Pretty mesed up body clock right now. Pretty weird. I know I’m totally deprived of sleep but I loaded everything (my tools), read all my eamil, assigned some cases and checked all my messages + voice mails and I still get to check back here and post this stuff 🙂 Ah, Teh wonders of the internetz.

Oh, yeah almost forgot. I also was able to update Minefield and also edit my Wiki 🙂 *Nerd Alarm*

Let Me be the one to bid you Good day and Have  great week 🙂

Ja mata

RS

Written by flashdrive

January 6, 2008 at 7:54 pm

Posted in Stuff of 99'

Leave a Reply

